Examinations

Belper School is registered and approved with all of the major Exam Boards; AQA, OCR, Pearson, WJEC and CIE.
Exams Officer is Jan Paine.

Summer 2014 Exam Certificates Collection

GCE and GCSE Certificates are available from Reception from Tuesday 11th November 2014 and can be collected between 9am and 3pm, Students are reminded that they MUST bring ID with them.

The main examination periods for 2014-2015 are:-
Year 9 Science SATS Tues 18th and Wed 19th November 2014
Year 11 Mock Exams Mon 1st Dec to Fri 12th Dec 2014
Year 12/13 Mock Exams Mon 12th Jan to Fri 23rd Jan 2015

AS/A2 AND GCSE SUMMER EXAMS – MON 11TH MAY TO WED 24TH JUNE 2015
(Please note GCSE includes all Year 11 plus Y10 students taking Triple Science)

Year 10 Mock Exams Mon 15th June to Mon 29th June 2015

Year 9 English and Maths Tests Mon 22nd June to Fri 26th June 2015

Please be aware that in addition to these dates students may be expected to undertake internal assessments and have coursework deadlines.

Timetables

Specific timetables will be uploaded prior to the relevant exam period and students will be issued with their own personalised timetable.

Exam Policies and Information

Belper School Examination Policy
Belper School Assessment Appeals
Belper School Examination Procedure booklet for Students
Warning To Candidates
No Mobile Phones Poster
Information For Candidates - Controlled Assessment
Information For Candidates - Written Exams
Information For Candidates - Onscreen Tests
Information For Candidates - Social Media

If you can’t find what you’re looking for or have any questions or queries, please feel free to contact the exams team on 01773 825281 or email jmp@belperschool.co.uk