

GOVERNORS' ATTENDANCE 2022-2023

	Full Board Meetings	Committee Meetings
Fay Atkinson **	6 out of 7	2 out of 3
Alan Eccleston	6 out of 8	6 out of 8
Neil Fordham	7 out of 8	4 out of 4
Swerupa Gosrani	6 out of 8	8 out of 8
Steve Gregson	6 out of 8	3 out of 3
Wendy Harnan-Kajzar	8 out of 8	4 out of 5
John Holmes	7 out of 8	6 out of 7
Claire Lightfoot	8 out of 8	4 out of 5
Layla Marshall	7 out of 8	2 out of 3
Jon Martin	7 out of 8	4 out of 5
Kirsty Perry *	3 out of 6	1 out of 4
Lisa Salton	5 out of 8	4 out of 5
Sue Stone-Makin	8 out of 8	9 out of 10
Claire Tapping *	5 out of 6	2 out of 4
Marie-Lou Tidmarsh	8 out of 8	3 out of 3
Nick Goforth (HT)	8 out of 8	11 out of 11

^{*} term of office **started** during the year

^{**} term of office **ended** during the year

^{***} during the year the committee structure was changed