

## GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE STRUCTURE AND KEY RESPONSIBILITIES 2023-2024

Chair of Governors: Claire Lightfoot

Vice Chair: Alan Eccleston

## FULL GOVERNING BOARD

Education Committee	Facilities & Resources Committee	JCC	Pay Policy Committee Pay Policy Appeal Committee	Staff Discipline & Grievance Committee Staff Appeal Committee
<ul> <li>Steve Gregson (Chair)</li> <li>Mark Bacon</li> <li>Neil Fordham</li> <li>Swerupa Gosrani</li> <li>Claire Lightfoot</li> <li>Layla Marshall</li> <li>Marie Lou Tidmarsh</li> <li>Sue Stone Makin</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>John Holmes (Chair)</li> <li>Jon Martin (Vice Chair)</li> <li>Alan Eccleston</li> <li>Swerupa Gosrani</li> <li>Wendy Harnan – Kajzer</li> <li>Kirsty Perry</li> <li>Sue Stone Makin</li> <li>Claire Tapping</li> </ul>	<ul><li>Alan Eccleston</li><li>John Holmes</li><li>Layla Marshall</li></ul>	<ul> <li>3 Governors from</li> <li>Alan Eccleston</li> <li>Wendy Harnan – Kajzer</li> <li>John Holmes</li> <li>Claire Lightfoot</li> <li>Jon Martin</li> <li>Sue Stone - Makin</li> </ul>	Student Disciplinary Committee         • Any 3 Governors from the Full Governing Board

Governor Link Roles				
Marie Lou Tidmarsh				
Jon Martin				
Layla Marshall				
Steve Gregson				
Steve Gregson				
Lisa Salton				
John Holmes				
Marie Lou Tidmarsh				
Claire Lightfoot				