

GOVERNING BODY 2023-2024

GOVERNOR	APPOINTED BY	FROM	то
Claire Lightfoot (Chair)	Appointed by GB	6 October 2022	5 October 2026
Alan Eccleston (Vice Chair)	Appointed by GB	7 November 2020	6 November 2024
Claire Tapping	Elected by parents	1 December 2022	30 November 2026
John Holmes	Appointed by GB	6 October 2022	5 October 2026
Jon Martin	Elected by parents	25 May 2021	24 May 2025
Kirsty Perry	Elected by parents	1 December 2022	30 November 2026
Layla Marshall	Appointed by GB	7 November 2019	6 November 2027
Marie Lou Tidmarsh	Appointed by GB	7 November 2019	6 November 2027
Mark Bacon	Appointed by GB	5 October 2023	6 October 2027
Neil Fordham	Elected by school staff	29 September 2023	28 September 2027
Steve Gregson	Elected by parents	5 November 2021	4 November 2025
Sue Stone Makin	Elected by parents	10 November 2022	9 November 2026
Swerupa Gosrani	Elected by school staff	3 September 2021	6 October 2025
Wendy Harnan - Kajzer	Elected by parents	1 March 2022	2 September 2026

HISTORIC (LEFT WITHIN LAST 12 MONTHS)

GOVERNOR	APPOINTED BY	FROM	то
Fay Atkinson	Appointed by GB	7 October 2021	26 March 2023
Lisa Salton	Appointed by GB	1 September 2019	31 August 2023